1. Click on the Settings Icon. It is in the upper right corner of the page.
2. Login to your account using your username and password.
3. Click on the "Turn On Auto Renewal" button.
Turning off the auto-renewal feature will keep your account active until it reaches the Expiration date, which is either 30 days or 1 year from your Activation date. If the account is canceled, upon expiration date the account will revert back to a free account.